Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$25,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

Do you want to learn what it’s like to shop with us before you actually shop with us? The best way to do that is to read through some of the reviews and testimonials that we have earned over the years. Take a look below to see our dealership through the eyes of our previous customers. Have you already been to Swickard Honda? Then feel free to write us a review or a testimonial of your own.

237 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
237
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Scott was very friendly and knowledgeable helped my mom with her car and made sure everything was properly maintenance and safe to drive we will come back to him
s.hill
2020-05-24
I applied for a car repair donation from Swickard Honda in Gladstone. They were going to do $100,000 of repairs for people in the community who’d been affected financially by the pandemic and those who were chosen would get $500 worth of repairs. I was one of the lucky ones chosen, but after looking over my car they determined it would be pointless to put $500 worth of repairs because my engine was bad. The car has over 230,000 miles. So instead of doing $500 of repairs they did $5050 of repairs... More
Heidi Westerhuis
2020-05-20
Even with the pandemic restrictions in place we had an excellent buying experience. The cars were carefully sanitized and cleaned for our test drive. We made our decision without pressure and were extremely happy with our eventual purchase, the the 2020 Insight EX. A special shout out to the internet managers who assisted us throughout, Christina and Dillon.
Mc92614
2020-05-19
We had an excellent experience at Swickard Honda, thanks to our sales rep., Andrew Grimes. His open and honest personality drew us in right away. Andrew was sincerely interested in making sure we got what we wanted at the right price for us. He made test driving very easy and we especially appreciated his following all social distancing rules carefully. We will recommend him to others.
Kathy Lesley
2020-05-17
Kaila was GREAT, not pushy and extremely helpful. Lots of answers, and not BS. If it was something that Kaila didn't know she found out rather than tell us what she thought we might want to hear. The entire team was helpful and the deal we agreed to on the lot just got better when we went into finance for signing. We would highly recommend this experience to anyone that is looking to have a good experience and drive home with the car of your dreams
John Wells
2020-05-17
Garrett was Very Helpful as my service advisor. He was generous at honoring any discounts, promotions or coupons I could use during my A1 service for my 2010 Civic. That’s my baby and I still bring it to my favorite Oregon dealership! Thank You Garrett! And thank you Swickard for taking so much care with the cleanliness and caution Druid this Covid-19 pandemic. I felt very comfortable getting into my loaner for the day! I left the dealership very satisfied with the service and the cost of my ser... More
Sherry Minero
2020-05-16
Overall, my wife and I had a great experience purchasing our car here. Lacey reached out to me online after I had made an inquiry and quickly answered all my questions. The day I planned to come in she wasn’t available but made sure to hand my info off to Dillon. Upon arriving he already had the car pulled to the front for us to look at. They showed us all the features and were able to get us the best pricing and financing available. Everyone did a fantastic job and we enjoyed our time there!
Alex Hada
2020-05-14
We had an awesome experience at Swickard Honda! Dillon was able to show us the best price right off the bat. Colby gave us all the details to make the pilot fun and safe behind the wheel. Momo is one of the best finance managers ever! Between the 3 of them the experience was fun, fast and better than any other buying experience we've ever had! Thanks guys!
Wes Elkins
2020-05-13
Worked with Dillon, Colby and Momo to purchase our new pilot! What a fantastic team! We couldn't have had a better experience! Thanks Guys!
Wes Elkins
2020-05-12
Final met a service associate that impressed me. He was knowledgeable and personable. He gets five stars. But the person's who performed the work on my car only get a 3. My windshield washer reservoir was totally empty and they didn't refill it.
susanne hall
2020-05-08