Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$23,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

Do you want to learn what it’s like to shop with us before you actually shop with us? The best way to do that is to read through some of the reviews and testimonials that we have earned over the years. Take a look below to see our dealership through the eyes of our previous customers. Have you already been to Swickard Honda? Then feel free to write us a review or a testimonial of your own.

193 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
193
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Alex and Zach and Dillon were great! Made the process move quickly and treated us well! Dillon took the time to explain all of the featured and made sure we understood them.
Corrieharbert
2020-01-26
Jaci Mumo was great. Has great customer service and was patient through all the times to get all the information needed. Everybody there was appreciated
donhuffman1956
2020-01-19
Is dealership is one of the best dealership ever been at and I really enjoy the whole staff brad mugg beau Thomas and the whole team thanks
BASH20171
2020-01-09
Ezequiel Garcia, was very helpful, I had a nail in one of my tires need a new one, the process was easy and quick and the price was much better than other places . Thank you very much!
maxalex03
2020-01-07
Swickard Honda is worth 5 stars. They offer personal service Samy showed us only the SUV we were interested in made sure we had all the bells and whistles for no extra cost . Turned us over to Laurie who made sure we were getting the best deal for us. Then Andrew wrote out all the paperwork exactly as Laurie and Samy told us, no surprises. They all went over and beyond when they found scratches on our car found a new one that is perfect. Car max will never match the service, best price for... More
Mark Ward
2020-01-07
Everything was great. Brandon was great at explaining what was wrong with the car. I like that no sales staff approaches you trying to sale you a car when you are in for service.
Rescu
2020-01-04
I want to say we got the best service while looking to get a new car, they were really patience with us and showed us all the cars we asked to see. They were really patient with my kids and found ways to keep them entertained for a while as they have this great play room that is awesome.
Mmunoz772
2020-01-03
Beau was an excellent sales manager and made the car buying process simple and fun. I highly recommend anyone looking for a Honda or any used car to contact Swickard first. Best prices in town.
Ajrasm01
2019-12-30
Very helpful and listened to my wants and concerns to make sure I was fully happy. Everyone there was friendly and asked if help was needed. Overall had a wonderful experience and couldn't of asked for anything more. Just love the team work between my car sales man Beau and the finance manager.
Courtneygonzales
2019-12-30
We spoke to Dylan first, who was finalizing a sale and enlisted Justine Perrine to help us. Justine did a suburb job finding the vehicle we wanted and going through the options and taking care of all the purchase details. Zach McClinton was quick and professional handling the finances.
Rierevr
2019-12-30