Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$25,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

Do you want to learn what it’s like to shop with us before you actually shop with us? The best way to do that is to read through some of the reviews and testimonials that we have earned over the years. Take a look below to see our dealership through the eyes of our previous customers. Have you already been to Swickard Honda? Then feel free to write us a review or a testimonial of your own.

272 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
272
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Always courteous and never pushy, the service advisor assisting me was professional and friendly. He gave recommendations and advised of upcoming needs. He provided a quote for future work and advised me of specials and sales to take advantage of along the way to save me some money.
3alarmfire
2020-08-13
We stopped in Aug. 12, to get an oil change Raelyn helped us. She was so sweet and professional. She got our Pilot in and taken care of quickly and timely. Thank you for the great service and detail in explaining the recommendations for future services.
Debjhome
2020-08-13
Nan and Dylan were amazing. I wanted a Jeep Compass for a while and just couldn't get the right deal. I went in with the mentality that I wasn't going to get the deal I wanted but they beat that and gave me such an awesome deal/experience I will never go to anyone else again. Best car buying experience ever. I walked from 2 other dealerships just in the last 2 weeks. Highly recommend Swickard. Thank you Nan and Dylan.
Julie Ryals
2020-08-10
The dealership was very courteous and helpful. Our sales associate was great! She was kind and provided great information. She was not pushy and encouraged us to go ahead and test drive other makes at other dealers. She was obviously confident in the quality of the Honda CR-V. Needless to say we came back and baught a car from her. Her no pressure style was awesome!
TPkay
2020-08-08
I dealt with three different people in the service department there at Gladstone. RaeLynn set my appointment up, Garrett got me checked in, and from picking up my loaner to dropping it off both ladies that helped me were amazing. Oh, and I can’t forget the parts guy that helped me replace batteries in both of my key fobs! I bought my ride 4 1/2 years ago and have been happy in every instance with this dealership. Thanks for being so amazing!
Kim Ticen
2020-08-07
Another excellent visit to the service department at Swickard Honda. Every time I show up, the folks are friendly, professional, and provide as little or as much information as I want about repairs. They present options and costs without pressure. This time our odyssey needed brakes and they installed and were ready to go in no time. There’s a great piece of mind when the same folks have worked on your vehicle over the years.
Bruce Pomazal
2020-08-07
We had a great experience at Swickard Honda. The staff was friendly, informative, and very willing to work with us on any questions, needs, concerns which arose. The dealership staff is competitive when it comes to pricing, they will work with customers in this respect also. All around, the staff is hard-working.
Nathan Torj
2020-08-01
Nice job. Appreciated it that all were wearing masks and the waiting area was set up so that there was a lot of distance between chairs, and everything was very clean. Service was done in a reasonable amount of time and staff were friendly and courteous. Thank you!
Sue Deering
2020-08-01
Excellent Service on my Honda Element! They took great care of my car which needed new tires, a new door lock and a wheel alignment. They found an issue with my front ball joints and replaced those at the same time. Got a quick ride home so I didn't have to wait for the repairs at the dealership. Jason my service person was also awesome!
carlenerwood
2020-07-31
Swickard used to be Town&Country and I loved it. The switch in ownership and management was truly terrible. Suddenly, a dealership with a “take honest care of our customers” ethic became a finger wagging, up selling mess with terrible, pushy communication. I was so disappointed. And then we decided to take our Honda Pilot ti the dealership because we were desperate and had a coupon. WOW ? A total turn around in service, communication, and customer care has happened since I last visited. The cult... More
Lara Bee
2020-07-29