How Are We Doing?

Do you want to learn what it’s like to shop with us before you actually shop with us? The best way to do that is to read through some of the reviews and testimonials that we have earned over the years. Take a look below to see our dealership through the eyes of our previous customers. Have you already been to Swickard Honda? Then feel free to write us a review or a testimonial of your own.

108 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
108
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Good customer service, details about what they are going to do. Review with customer about multipoint inspection. Honor their coupon. Smile on their face is a A
Patrick
2019-07-06
Great experience with Dillon and Momo buying a new car. No hassle and no heckling they keep their word. From getting a quote to buying was as smooth as possible.
Cash
2019-06-30
Took my Odyssey in for oil change, and I had a loose object in one of the sliding doors. Car was under warranty, so I wasn't concerned about it. The mechanic who worked on the van had just recently seen a similar van have this issue. He knew exactly where to go and found a tiny rock in a compartment of the door. Weird... but they took care of it and got me back on the road - quietly:)
Jon
2019-06-10
There's no reason to go anywhere else this is the best dealership in Oregon Gary is amazing. They by far had the best price in the entire State I spent ten days reviewing all the other dealerships and this is by far the best price in Oregon
Aaron2004!
2019-04-15
I have had a great experience since the first contact. From taking in my 8th generation honda civic for regular oil changes to getting a new car. I recently financed a care through town and country and the gentleman who helped me out was Marcus. He did an outstanding job from the first visit in September when I started my car search.
Cheyenne Dykes
2019-02-04
We purchased a Honda from this dealership a year and a half ago and I wanted to write and say how very pleased we have been with the service department! Brian and Ron have been outstanding in their attention to service and literally bending over backwards to make sure that we were happy. Never and I mean NEVER have we had such good friendly service at a dealership. We are customers that WILL be back when the need to buy a car arises again.
Schweig
2019-01-22
Got a great deal on a Honda Clarity
Dean Levi
2019-01-15
Good folks to do business with, got a really good deal.
John Cage Jr.
2019-01-08
Marcus Martinez kindly guided me through the process of buying a new car this year and I was feeling lucky to have met him specifically. I would definitely recommend Marcus to anyone looking to buy a car!
Justin Dolinger
2018-11-17
Great Dealership. Have purchased two vehicles now from here. George Safadi was great to work with for my deal. Love our new Odyssey.
Jon DeFrancesco
2018-11-11