How Are We Doing?

Do you want to learn what it’s like to shop with us before you actually shop with us? The best way to do that is to read through some of the reviews and testimonials that we have earned over the years. Take a look below to see our dealership through the eyes of our previous customers. Have you already been to Swickard Honda? Then feel free to write us a review or a testimonial of your own.

155 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
155
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
They all were great,amazing and went way above and beyond for me. I can't thank them enough.... I would recommend anyone to them.
Jackie
2019-09-21
Overall, the service was great. Kayla was very pleasant and professional. My car was ready well within the timeframe that she indicated. I appreciated having it vacuumed and washed - a nice treat! The only reason that I didn’t give a 5 overall rating was that the person I spoke with to set up the appointment gave me incorrect information. I was told that all a code 13a meant was an oil change, so I planned my time (and budget) accordingly. Upon arrival, it turned out that it also meant I needed... More
Kathy
2019-09-21
We love this dealership we always buy our cars here.. we love dealing with Andrew he is so informative and very honest and all around super great salesman and very helpful..And Joe in financing was really great and patient in answering all our questions about leasing our car..
Satisfied customer
2019-09-20
I had made an appt. because of an airbag recall notice. Swickard’s Service Dept. took excellent of my Honda CR-V and me; even shuttling me back & forth from my house. That’s customer care I appreciate!
Lori
2019-09-17
My older CRV needed air bags replaced due to a safety recall. The service department personnel were friendly and prompt, and my repairs were completed in less time than estimated. I was very happy with the experience.
Brad D
2019-09-07
Went in for an oil change. They got me in on time, did the oil change, rotated my tires, washed and vacuumed my car in less time then they quoted me! What a nice surprise! Staff was friendly and courteous!
JeanneP
2019-09-06
One of the best experiences I've ever had buying A car. I would recommend this place to anyone and I would recommend our salesman Beau Thomas right along with it....We had fun from the negotiation phase right through the final sale...Beaumwent out of his way to get us the price we wanted...We had some add one and the service was fast and efficient...Imwould recommend this place to anyone especially Beau...
Bob
2019-09-06
After my alignment was successfully completed, my car feels amazing!! I no longer hear the metal scraping sounds I originally came in for :) John Gedlick expertises and knowledge along with Monica’s outstanding customer service got the job done!!! You two just made a Super happy Honda owner !!! THANK YOU !!!!
AlexC84
2019-09-05
We had a great experience at Swickard Honda! Upon arrival we were greeted by Omar who listened to what we were looking for and set us up with Alex. Alex took us on a test drive in the Honda Fit, answered our questions and explained the car’s features including the versatility in the additional cargo space. George worked with us to find a lease option that fit our budget and Mo was great in taking care of our paperwork and explaining the services and warranties available.
Nattles
2019-09-04
Easy showing up, checking in, and hanging out while waiting for my service. Super polite employees supplying complementary snacks and drinks for duration of wait, and free wifi. Comprehensive form after service regarding recommended services and prices. Included a punch card for oil changes, too! Highly recommend to anyone with a Honda in need of work.
ajceechoice
2019-09-04