How Are We Doing?

Do you want to learn what it’s like to shop with us before you actually shop with us? The best way to do that is to read through some of the reviews and testimonials that we have earned over the years. Take a look below to see our dealership through the eyes of our previous customers. Have you already been to Swickard Honda? Then feel free to write us a review or a testimonial of your own.

165 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
165
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Andrew Grimes was a very professional salesman. He was informative, helpful, and the most pleasant car salesman I have ever dealt with in the 58 years of buying cars. From a scale of 1 to 10 I rate him the high score of 10. I will definitely recommend him. In addition their business manager Momo Dem was informative and pleasant to deal with also.
John
2019-11-08
Silvio and Beau were patient and attentive. They did a great job of listening to our needs and wishes, getting the information we needed and getting us the car we wanted, matching the best price we could find.
Libby
2019-10-30
They were ready for me and were done when they said they would at the price quoted. Coffee was great. Nice waiting area. Clean restrooms.
DP
2019-10-25
Great customer service, personable, and all staff is very friendly and always had a smile on their face! Great service and experience! I will continue to return to this dealer for service and to purchase my next vehicle.
Jason Duron
2019-10-19
Great service all work performed was explained in detail. Making the appointment was simple . I was surprised to discover that I won a $5 gift card.
Sandell, Garry
2019-10-19
Mellissa was able to squeeze me in on the busy schedule as I was going out of town. Everything was perfect! Told about two hours and I was out in two hours
Tommy T
2019-10-10
Everything was fine. There were no surprises and repairs were done as requested. I would go back. There was no pressure to have more work done on my car.
Marjorie
2019-10-10
I just leased a new HRV from Swickard Honda. Great experience, The salesman was really good (Chris Stratham). Very patient and helpful. Momo was also very good. They explained everything very well. Everyone was very nice. Beautiful dealership.
Nan
2019-10-08
My experience with the dealership, and its employees was an excellent one. They were attentive, courteous, intelligent, and professional. I was very impressed, I was never pressured in anyway.
Bobbi
2019-09-29
Easy going assistance, knowledgeable staff, and easy to work with salesman. I worked with Chris Stratman and he made the process feel comfortable and smooth.
Jeret Gillingham
2019-09-22