Comparing Trim Levels on the 2020 Honda Civic

March 4th, 2020 by

The Honda Civic has been a mainstay on American roads for decades, and 2020 will be no exception! At Swickard Honda, we’re delighted with the latest edition of this classic favorite, and today we’d like to share a quick comparison of the different 2020 Honda Civic trim levels.

2020 Honda Civic Trim Levels
If you’re looking for a 2020 Honda car near Portland, Swickard Honda has a great lineup of Honda Civic models waiting for your test drive. With five trim levels on the 2020 Honda Civic, there’s a version for everyone. Choose from the:

Honda Civic LX
Honda Civic Sport
Honda Civic EX
Honda Civic EX-L
HondaCivic Touring
All trim levels of the 2020 Honda Civic come standard with the Honda Sensing® suite of safety and driver-assistive technologies, as well as Bluetooth® connectivity. The 2020 Honda Civic LX and Sport models come with a four-cylinder engine producing 158 horsepower and 138 lb-ft of torque. The Honda Civic EX, EX-L, and Touring models have a similar four-cylinder under the hood, but it ups the ante to 174 horsepower and 162 lb-ft of torque.

As always, the 2020 Honda Civic is a highly customizable car. Beyond the five trim levels, you can choose from eight different paint colors and a variety of interior options. Lavish touches like leather and heated seats are available, as well as an armrest and console illumination and a 10-speaker premium audio system. You can even add functional and stylish accessories like all-season floor mats, a decklid spoiler, door visors, and LED fog lamps.

Explore the 2020 Honda Civic in Gladstone, OR
To learn more about the 2020 Honda Civic and to test drive one for yourself, visit Swickard Honda today. Our skilled team of experts will help you choose the right trim level and options for your needs and budget. Plus, we’ll explore the latest offers and incentives to make your dream of driving home in a 2020 Honda car a reality. We look forward to seeing you soon at Swickard Honda.

Posted in Uncategorized