Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Always quick and helpful service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

The service is Great! Not having to wait a long time to get oil change. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Honesty means a lot to us. Brian answered all of our question and they gave us a great deal on our new car. We would recommend Swickard Honda to anyone wanting a nice quality car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

A few small requested items, admittedly outside of their standard procedures, were forgotten and needed to be performed afterwards. The staff was friendly and helpful and all maintenance was performed properly and in the time frame specified.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Employee that was handling my appointment was very nice. She kept me informed about my vehicle and provided me with answers to a few questions I inquired about.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Helpful Service Manager and offered a detailed explanation on service estimates. Fast turnaround. Clean bathroom and welcoming lobby when waiting for pickup.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

It was a first class process overall. 10h30 starting the test-drive, 12h30 I was already heading home.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Evan did a great job, and provided great customer service. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Great service, no hassle, honest work. Quick and easy and mostly transparent. Thank you much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I financed a 2022 Honda Civic sport with help from Andrew with the beautiful mustache & I couldn't have had a better experience ❤️❤️❤️ I am in love with my purchase & couldn't be happier with his service & help. Will recommend & be back for my next car!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Wonderful service! Driving away very happy in my new red Civic Hatchback Sport Touring!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Efficient. Kept me well informed on progress. Decent waiting area. Prices seem reasonable. Salesman answered my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Fantastic customer service, reasonable pricing and price matching, and professional employees with great vehicles! They even drove my new car to my house for me so I never had to leave home.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

Absolutely fabulous service! Agent, Eric Canty, was incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, detail oriented, kind, helpful, and more! This is the best experience I have ever had purchasing a car...actually FUN! TERRIFIC! I would definitely recommend this dealership and agent to others. This was a great experience. Thank you so much! Charlotte

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Sean our salesman was professional and courteous

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Everytime I come to this dealership my mom and I are always so happy with the service! Mark Manzo is our favorite salesman. He goes above and beyond to make the costomer feel welcome. He listens and genuinely cares. I recommend him and swickard to everyone needing a car or service done. Mark Manzo and the swickard team are the best on Mcloughlin Blvd.!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Sales person Mark Manzo was kind and really helpful and answered all of my questions, Honda has always made my accomplishments possible with their customer service and financial offers.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Top notch auto service/sales and routine vehicle maintenance. Highly recommend Swickard Honda to everyone.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Mark was awesome and informative!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

If you are looking to buy a car without the hassle this is the place to go, very friendly staff and great service. I have purchased 3 cars now from dealerships and this BY FAR was the best experience. I felt no pressure to buy, I looked at multiple cars and Mark was helpful, kind and personable. I felt like he went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the car. Overall a great experience. If I need to purchase again I’ll be back to Swickard Honda. .

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I got free drinks and snacks while I waited for my oil change! Really friendly and they got me scheduled the same day I called in! Thank you! 😁

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Today's visit was 5 stars.. and they even washed my car. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

I was scheduled for a service appointment for Saturday, August 20th and it so happened that Danny Jahnke called me on Friday to check on my Honda Civic I had leased in December 2020 to be sure I was pleased but moreover to make me aware of the equity in the car and the opportunity to move into a re-engineered 2023. I thanked him but also said I wasn't in the market to change at the moment but would say hello when I came in on Saturday. After putting the car in for service I began looking at the HRV in ...

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Great customer service from Alyssa Ramirez. A had a very smooth process from beginning to end. Extremely genuine and helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Buy and service from this dealership. Staff is friendly and knowledgeable and their social media outreach is impeccable. Great group of people who actually care.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Pulled in from getting treated like a second class citizen at Gladstone Toyota, had an amazing customer service, we were looking for a rav4 hybrid and went to see if Honda had a crv hybrid, unfortunately all the allocations were spoke for, we did settle for a gas crv exl trim off the showroom floor! What an night and day difference from across the street! Please go see Brian in sales and his manager!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

David helped me purchase my perfect used car! He was pleasant and kind, which made the whole experience much easier. I was so happy with the purchase. It did take quite awhile for the financial people to get my loan and paperwork together and they called me into the store more often than necessary during the process. I also had the service center look over some issues and when I picked the vehicle up, I was not told exactly what they found or what they did. Going to follow up again next week. Overall, it was David that turned the ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

David and Danny were of great help with buying a truck. Both were super enthusiastic about providing the best information about each step of the buying process

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Aiden was very friendly, and helpful with buying out my CRV lease.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Cody went above and beyond hunting down my paint pen for my 2006 Honda Ridgeline saved me a lot of headache. Thank you very much Cody five stars!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

2nd experience started out bad, but Shout out to Ezra and Avery for making my experience so much better. Bought a 2018 Volkswagen Atlus and I am very happy on the choice. Had a oil leak due to a bad oil filter and didn't charge me for the repair, Also gave me a loaner to get to work. I recommend seeing Ezra and Avery for your needs. will be back again.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Thank you Alyssa Ramirez for your help with the purchase of a 2022 Honda CRV EX-l. Your confidence and knowledge of this vehicle was amazing. Your customer service was extraordinary. We never felt pressure from you or the finance guy . Thank you, the Bonawitzs

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2022

Came in looking for a car and was approached by Dionicio and he couldn't have been nicer and was super friendly and helpful when I'm ready to buy ill definitely be talking to Dionicio first before making my decision

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

My sales Person, George was the best. He knew what I was looking for, made sure I was up to date on a model just what I wanted. He kept me up to date on its arrival. And my husband was called to work and was unable to accompany me to purchase the car. George took the time to answer all of my questions and show me all of the options! He even helped me set up my insurance! I have some disabilities so all of his help was so appreciated! He was very patient and kind! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Mark Manzo and David helped me get my first car! They were one of the most genuine people I’ve ever came across, and went over and beyond to help me and made sure I left 100% satisfied. Would recommend anyone going in the dealership to ask for them!!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Giving a special thanks to Mark for helping me find the perfect car. I’d been looking for months and within a few minutes of talking about what I was looking for Mark knew exactly what I meant. Overall he was a very cool guy, very personable. 10/10 would recommend Mark and the Swickard Dealership to anyone looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Very pleasant experience in buying my car with Swickard Honda. George did excellent work with his direct approach and gave me great offer. They have good stock and transparent to share details with no gimmicks. We closed the deal in first meet and got my car delivered within couple of days. Highly recommend the dealer ! If you are serious to buy car go for them.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

One of the workers, Mark, sold me this beautiful 2014 Mazda Honda at an amazing price. I am a college student on a budget, so the low price was such a win for me! He was so kind and walked me through my very first car purchase, and I couldn't be happier.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Kylee R. was nice to work with. Easy and seamless experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

I had a great experience at Swickard Honda in Gladstone! Dexter, Daniel and David were very helpful in getting me in a vehicle that fit my parameters, while also getting me a fair deal. They were patient, friendly and professional. I never felt pressured or like an inconvenience.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

One of the best car buying experiences I have had. Pricing was clear and upfront, they had a hybrid in stock and did not price gouge, and there were not layers of managers to go through. Will definitely recommend them in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Mark was really nice and helpful in helping me find my first car and made sure I would get the best for my money

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Dylan was awesome to work with and made a car buying experience very easy. We highly recommend him to anyone ready to buy!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

I came in from Seattle over two weeks ago to purchase a car. I planned on taking the train (since I didn't have a car) and they were kind enough to offer to pick me up from the station. Ultimately I ended up renting a car to get down there for efficiency's sake, but it's the thought that counts right? I had the pleasure of working with Andrew Grimes, who walked me through all the steps of purchasing the car, plus got all other logistics set up with payments, insurance, and registration. I was working with him ...

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Wes, Jeremy and Danny were amazing! They were great from the start, never made me feel pressured to buy. They listened to our concerns and they were all extremely patient with us. Overall 5 stars! Treated us like family which was our #1 priority when looking for a bigger car. Will be coming back for our next vehicle purchase!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

All I can say is thank you! I’m so grateful and filled with gratitude after this experience. Our sales person was Dexter an awesome guy, not pushy and always just reassuring that everything would work out. I had a difficult situation I was trying to move on from and they did everything they could to make it happen, and did! Beyond blessed for coming here. Thanks again to an amazing team!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Solid group of people there. Happy with my new F150!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

EJ and Danny were so helpful getting me into a new HR-V!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Swickard responded to an email I sent with criteria I wanted and the vehicle I was looking for. Jacob responded and sent me all the requested information. When I went to the dealership I was greeted by Dylan who connected me with the sales manager Danny. They did not in fact have the car on the lot that I was there to test drive it had not come in yet, but they did have a gray one. I test drove it and was pleased. The color was good so we proceeded. They gave me a great price for my trade ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Mark Manzo did an amazing job ! Very helpful 😁 and explained thoroughly everything about financing and my options! Pls give him a bonus or raise ! Will definitely recommend him to a friend!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Jeff and Jeremy are great, they helped me get the deal I wanted!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Mark was great 👍 we didn’t plan on buying a car but he answered all of our questions and helped us decide what car we wanted. 10/10 recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Swickard Honda has great customer service. And Dylan is amazing! Thanks to Dylan I got the car I wanted at a great deal! He was very kind, sincere and thorough.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

We came to Swickard Honda after having a bad experience at another dealership. I was first created by David over the phone. He was laid back and treated my wife and I like just another person. Never once did I feel pressured but he attended to all our needs. Jeff and Geoff were also very friendly and assured we had the price we wanted. Overall this was the best car buying experience I have had. Thank you for taking care of my families driving needs. You all are the best.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Best customer service around . They made my car purchase painless and very professional. If you want a car this is the place to go. We went in and seen jeffrey Bledsoe and Avery Bilensky and they were so helpful and got my family and I the car we wanted... Thanks team honda!!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Buying a new car is typically a dreaded experience, particularly in these crazy times, but Brian and Geoff at Swickard made it easy, fast and pleasant. They were down-to-Earth, low-pressure, readily available and accomodating. They bent over backwards to help me with a quick purchase of our new Honda CRV hybrid and were reasonable and up-front about pricing, working with me to get to an agreeable price and better financing terms. They let me spend a few hours with the vehicle so that my wife could check out the vehicle between meetings and when I forgot my checkbook for the ...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Thank you! Great people! Emmanuel, Brian & Danny! So happy I brought my daughter to buy a car too! Best inventory in Oregon! 🤩

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Dylan’s and Danny were super helpful and flexible with making all the numbers and experience feel comfortable and right for me. Excellent support.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Marcus helped me get this amazing car! He was super kind and friendly he made the whole process a breeze I was in and out of there within maybe an hour and a half. Such a hard worker and he even put the red bow on my car ❤️ If you’re thinking about going to Swickard talk to Marcus he’s the best !

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

Avery was the best salesperson I think I have worked with. He was knowledgeable about the car, and not pushy at all. I would definitely look to him to purchase another car in the future. Jeff was also able to work the deal into the price range we were comfortable with.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Mark Manzo to purchase my new Honda CRV. I called in asking if this model and trim was available, and Mark was able to put my name on the car before it even got there. He even came in on his day off to make sure I'd get the car as soon as possible. He was with us throughout the entire process and never made me feel pressured or uncomfortable. On the contrary, he stuck to his word and made sure I got the price he guaranteed. Mark was fun to talk ...

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Amazing customer service from start to finish. Thank you swickard honda

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

10/10 would buy a car from Brain Purnell. It was a wonderful experience working with him finding a right car for us and he was really patience with us. Also everyone he was so polite here aswell.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

My experience with Brian Purnell was absolutely wonderful. He helped me with all my questions and got me a great deal!! 10/10 top teir customer service! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE! This is my first time at an actual dealership and I can assure you it did not disappoint!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

The team was very helpful and answered all my questions when buying my used car. It’s been a month since my purchase and haven’t had any issues. Made me feel like I was getting a reliable vehicle for an honest price and left feeling good about every interaction I had with the staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Dexter and Geoff made our car buying experience very smooth. the fastest we have ever been in and out of a car dealership. Very friendly from the moment we walked in. Every step of the way we were explained about everything.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

We came from out of state not expecting to purchase a vehicle. But we found a good deal on a truck for our son who lives out of state. As a former loan officer I had grown skeptical of dealerships not believing they ever have the customers best interested heart. I was pleasantly surprised at Swickard Honda and their no pressure sales approach. David Zarco our sales person was very kind and patient. Geoff Montana, the Supervisor was super accommodating, returned all of our calls and was very helpful in facilitating the purchase. Jeff Bledshoe the manager made sure things ...

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Highly recommend asking for George Safadi.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

I just wanna thanks Mr. Jeff and Mr. George for their excellent service they are really helpful . I recommend everybody go there

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Travis helped my boyfriend get a truck. He was very helpful with helping walk through the whole process! Definitely recommend this place everyone is very friendly especially Travis!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

I was looking for a 2022 Civic Sport and stopped off at Swickard Honda to see in person the look of the vehicle. Andrew Grimes helped me, discussing engine differences, with other models, features that I asked about, and introduced me to other features i wasn't aware of. (Yes, this is his job, but you can tell when individuals, like Andrew, truly enjoy helping people. ) From the very moment Andrew started assisting us, my daughter and I were impressed. Andrew's professionalism, interest in helping us, whether we bought that car, or not, he made himself available. He has a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

I was looking for a 2022 Civic Sport and stopped off at Swickard Honda to see in person the look of the vehicle. Andrew Grimes helped me, discussing engine differences, with other models, features that I asked about, and introduced me to other features i wasn't aware of. (Yes, this is his job, but you can tell when individuals, like Andrew, truly enjoy helping people. ) From the very moment Andrew started assisting us, my daughter and I were impressed. Andrew's professionalism, interest in helping us, whether we bought that car, or not, he made himself available. He has a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

George Safadi was amazing and super helpful! No pressure and extremely knowledgeable. This was the best experience at a dealership that I have ever had. Thanks Swickard Honda!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Dylan was exemplary in helping my aged father in the purchase of a used vehicle. Patient, clear and personable in every aspect of our experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Geoff(Jeff) & George were great! They drive a hard bargain, but was able to meet a middle ground. Process was quick and they answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Easy place to deal with, kept there word on the verbal terms we agreed upon. worked with Travis Watters and Geoff Montani

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Great experience with Andrew W and Geoff M! They weren't pushy like other dealerships and got me into the vehicle I really wanted. I also love the new blue vests. You can actually tell who works here and not roam around looking for an employee. It makes it nicer to come in and see all the smiling blue vests. Loved my experience.


Leave Us A Review