Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Swickard Honda has great customer service. And Dylan is amazing! I live in Los Angeles and called Swickard Honda, with the intention of buying a car there to avoid the 10% sales tax. Other dealers that I talked to in Oregon said they couldn't sell outside of Oregon because of the chip shortage. I talked to Dylan at Swickard and he told me that they could sell me a car but he needed to talk to management to find out the details. He stayed in contact with me and notified me that there was another department that would have to ...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

We came to Swickard Honda after having a bad experience at another dealership. I was first created by David over the phone. He was laid back and treated my wife and I like just another person. Never once did I feel pressured but he attended to all our needs. Jeff and Geoff were also very friendly and assured we had the price we wanted. Overall this was the best car buying experience I have had. Thank you for taking care of my families driving needs. You all are the best.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Best customer service around . They made my car purchase painless and very professional. If you want a car this is the place to go. We went in and seen jeffrey Bledsoe and Avery Bilensky and they were so helpful and got my family and I the car we wanted... Thanks team honda!!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Buying a new car is typically a dreaded experience, particularly in these crazy times, but Brian and Geoff at Swickard made it easy, fast and pleasant. They were down-to-Earth, low-pressure, readily available and accomodating. They bent over backwards to help me with a quick purchase of our new Honda CRV hybrid and were reasonable and up-front about pricing, working with me to get to an agreeable price and better financing terms. They let me spend a few hours with the vehicle so that my wife could check out the vehicle between meetings and when I forgot my checkbook for the ...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Thank you! Great people! Emmanuel, Brian & Danny! So happy I brought my daughter to buy a car too! Best inventory in Oregon! 🤩

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Dylan’s and Danny were super helpful and flexible with making all the numbers and experience feel comfortable and right for me. Excellent support.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Marcus helped me get this amazing car! He was super kind and friendly he made the whole process a breeze I was in and out of there within maybe an hour and a half. Such a hard worker and he even put the red bow on my car ❤️ If you’re thinking about going to Swickard talk to Marcus he’s the best !

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

Avery was the best salesperson I think I have worked with. He was knowledgeable about the car, and not pushy at all. I would definitely look to him to purchase another car in the future. Jeff was also able to work the deal into the price range we were comfortable with.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Mark Manzo to purchase my new Honda CRV. I called in asking if this model and trim was available, and Mark was able to put my name on the car before it even got there. He even came in on his day off to make sure I'd get the car as soon as possible. He was with us throughout the entire process and never made me feel pressured or uncomfortable. On the contrary, he stuck to his word and made sure I got the price he guaranteed. Mark was fun to talk ...

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Amazing customer service from start to finish. Thank you swickard honda

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

10/10 would buy a car from Brain Purnell. It was a wonderful experience working with him finding a right car for us and he was really patience with us. Also everyone he was so polite here aswell.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

My experience with Brian Purnell was absolutely wonderful. He helped me with all my questions and got me a great deal!! 10/10 top teir customer service! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE! This is my first time at an actual dealership and I can assure you it did not disappoint!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

The team was very helpful and answered all my questions when buying my used car. It’s been a month since my purchase and haven’t had any issues. Made me feel like I was getting a reliable vehicle for an honest price and left feeling good about every interaction I had with the staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Dexter and Geoff made our car buying experience very smooth. the fastest we have ever been in and out of a car dealership. Very friendly from the moment we walked in. Every step of the way we were explained about everything.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

We came from out of state not expecting to purchase a vehicle. But we found a good deal on a truck for our son who lives out of state. As a former loan officer I had grown skeptical of dealerships not believing they ever have the customers best interested heart. I was pleasantly surprised at Swickard Honda and their no pressure sales approach. David Zarco our sales person was very kind and patient. Geoff Montana, the Supervisor was super accommodating, returned all of our calls and was very helpful in facilitating the purchase. Jeff Bledshoe the manager made sure things ...

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Highly recommend asking for George Safadi.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

I just wanna thanks Mr. Jeff and Mr. George for their excellent service they are really helpful . I recommend everybody go there

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

Travis helped my boyfriend get a truck. He was very helpful with helping walk through the whole process! Definitely recommend this place everyone is very friendly especially Travis!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2022

I was looking for a 2022 Civic Sport and stopped off at Swickard Honda to see in person the look of the vehicle. Andrew Grimes helped me, discussing engine differences, with other models, features that I asked about, and introduced me to other features i wasn't aware of. (Yes, this is his job, but you can tell when individuals, like Andrew, truly enjoy helping people. ) From the very moment Andrew started assisting us, my daughter and I were impressed. Andrew's professionalism, interest in helping us, whether we bought that car, or not, he made himself available. He has a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

I was looking for a 2022 Civic Sport and stopped off at Swickard Honda to see in person the look of the vehicle. Andrew Grimes helped me, discussing engine differences, with other models, features that I asked about, and introduced me to other features i wasn't aware of. (Yes, this is his job, but you can tell when individuals, like Andrew, truly enjoy helping people. ) From the very moment Andrew started assisting us, my daughter and I were impressed. Andrew's professionalism, interest in helping us, whether we bought that car, or not, he made himself available. He has a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

George Safadi was amazing and super helpful! No pressure and extremely knowledgeable. This was the best experience at a dealership that I have ever had. Thanks Swickard Honda!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Dylan was exemplary in helping my aged father in the purchase of a used vehicle. Patient, clear and personable in every aspect of our experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Geoff(Jeff) & George were great! They drive a hard bargain, but was able to meet a middle ground. Process was quick and they answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Easy place to deal with, kept there word on the verbal terms we agreed upon. worked with Travis Watters and Geoff Montani

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Very friendly and professional from start to finish. No pressure and made it easy. Huge thanks to Kylee Ryan and Geoff for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Great experience with Andrew W and Geoff M! They weren't pushy like other dealerships and got me into the vehicle I really wanted. I also love the new blue vests. You can actually tell who works here and not roam around looking for an employee. It makes it nicer to come in and see all the smiling blue vests. Loved my experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

For a first time car buyer I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Aiden was great from the beginning following up to make sure we got what we needed. We showed up there were no gimmicks, no games, very professional and we left with the perfect vehicle! Thank you Aiden, Geoff and Ezra.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Had a great experience here. Aiden was easy to talk to, helpful and made us feel comfortable. Geoff and Ezra were also of help and the whole team worked with us to make our purchase affordable and smooth!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

My experience with Swickard Honda was definitely a good experience. Best dealership we have ever dealt with. George Safadi was the associate who helped us with our new Honda Passport purchase. He was easy going and in no way high pressure. He let me decide what extras I wanted and there was no attempt to persuade me otherwise. The price quoted from Swickard was the price, period...I must say there was no deceit at all, unlike other dealerships I have dealt with in the past. We left with a great feeling of getting a good deal and were happy ...

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Thanks to Travis Watters, Danny Jahnke, Geoff Montani and Ezra Stewart they made my experience so easy!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Recently purchased a brand new car and thanks to Mark he made the process very smooth and easy. He was very accommodating to my needs and was able to get me something that met all my requirements and financial expectations! He’s very knowledgable and answered/explained each of my questions thoroughly making me feel comfortable with following through with the purchase. Very happy with experience and my new car:)

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Truly phenomenal car buying experience here at Swickard. Amazing sales team especially Mark, he took real good care of me throughout the process. I was in and out with a brand new car in the same day thanks to him . 11/10 Highly recommend Mark for getting me into my dream car and making it super easy!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Most AMAZING people ever THANK YOU! to Daniel Jahnke for financing my car & Kylee Allstot for finding my dream car and I can take home and make lots more memories with!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Andrew W. And Geoff M. at Swickard Honda really helped us out. My girlfriend and I had our Acura totaled from a tree falling on it in lake Oswego and usually dread the process of buying a new car. These guys made it very easy for us to get back on the road in something we both really love! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

My sales representative, Bodi (i think i butchered his name, sorry!!!) was absolutely fantastic. Super attentive to my needs and very likeable and easy going. Wasn’t ready to make a purchase yet, but when I am, I’ll be back to speak with him!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

Andrew W. And Geoff M. We’re very helpful in picking out the car I really wanted! 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2022

After not having purchased a vehicle in sometime, I was apprehensive about going in but I had the most positive experience, everybody was patient and helpful and it really made a difference in how the car buying experience felt! I absolutely recommend this dealership and want to give a shout out to our sales person Bode, he was amazing and super easy to work with!!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

This place was top notch without being snobby or intimidating. Aiden was a total gem. He was well informed on the things we were looking for and knowledgeable on the inventory. Honestly, I've never had this smooth of a process before. Great selection of new and used vehicles. We're very happy with our purchase and the entire experience as a whole.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

I am happy to have met a salesman like Andrew. W, Thanks to him I was able to drive home with the exact car I wanted and with the payments I was looking for if you’re looking for a vehicle to purchase get in contact with Andrew. W he’ll make it a great and quick experience, once again Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Go see Brian! Nice guy. Showed me a sweet Hellcat. Couldn’t come to terms, but he did follow up with me, which is always key to earning my business. Decided on a new one elsewhere, but Brian was nice and professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Just purchased a honda and we had a great experience with jeremy and danny. Thank you the Hansen’s.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

I sold my vehicle to Swickard Honda through KBB.The process was super easy and no pressure. It was so much easier than trying to sell it myself. They were honest about the condition and value of the vehicle and even paid more than KBB valued the vehicle. I would definitely recommend them. Next time I need to sell a vehicle I will contact them first.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Billy and his Sales representative were great in selling me ky 2017 pacifica, very easy going experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Andrew W. was absolutely fantastic! The whole process was so painless and easy, and he was able to get our deal exactly how we wanted!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

My experience was amazing! Kylee A is who I worked with, she did something that is extremely rare.. I had originally signed and agreed to the sale of the car at a higher price then me and her talked about. Well, Kylee noticed it and went in and defended me to her mangers and told them what price we had talked about and got them to lower it to that price. Her doing this made my payments go way down and saved my a-lot of money. But for me it’s not about that, it’s the fact that she ...

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

Had an amazing experience at this dealership, Andrew W helped us get into the perfect car! Any future car needs I know where we’ll be going!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Best prices in region....best bang for your buck. Weren't pushy at all, which I appreciate. Quick and easy process.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

I bought crv two weeks ago there, Alyssa is awesome sale rep. Thanks so much for helping me. I greatly appreciate you.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Go see Ezra he was great very courteous and Professional

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Andrew Weisenberger was great to work with and very congenial. He listened to us and was very helpful. Danny his manager was also good to work with and helped make the buying experience a good one.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

I cannot give enough praise and thanks to Avery B. His customer service from the beginning to end was excellent. I have been in the market for a pre-owned Lexus RX350 for awhile. Swickard Honda happened to have with lower mileage that they got from a trade in. I have friends who live closer to the dealership so they assisted me with test drive and checking it over. Upon their "heads up" I purchased the car remotely. Everything was so smooth. The whole team, including Danny and Angela answered every question and detail that I requested. I will ...

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

My car got totaled and we searched everywhere for a new car we stopped at Swickard Honda and we were met by Aiden. Aiden got us into a brand new Honda HR-v. He was super helpful and kept in contact with me and gave me several updates while I waited for my new HR-v to come in. Car shopping is stressful but Aiden made me feel right at ease. If you’re looking for great customer service and a huge variety of cars to chose from. Go see Aiden at Swickard Honda!!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

I stopped in on a rainy night after hours but Brian was still there and let me take a look at a car I was interested in. I came in the next day and bought the car. Thanks for the help and the car.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Kylee Ryan was extremely helpful from the beginning to the end of the transaction. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Geoff helped us finish everything up, and it was a pleasure working with them both.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Had an excellent experience with Alyssa buying my first car. I had little knowledge and she was very thoughtful and explanatory about everything. She knew almost everything off the top of her head, so I didn’t have to wait around to get information on the cars I test drove, making the process more convenient. Very satisfied with the service I received and love my new car!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

Just got my dream car and couldn’t ask for any better help than Andrew W & Geoff M. Smoothest fastest processing I’ve ever had buying a car:) Thank you both so much for making this dream come true.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Alyssa. Go see Alyssa. My husband and I knew we wanted a Pilot for awhile, but we weren’t sure what trim we wanted. After we did some research, we settled on a Black Edition in white. We reached out to several dealerships in the area as the vehicle was harder to find, but Swickard came through. We reached out and Alyssa was quick to get us in the vehicle we wanted. Swickard had no markup on the vehicle and it had everything we wanted. We weren’t able to come in until the next evening, but Alyssa got the ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

I had visited quite a few dealerships before walking into Swickard Honda, so anyone who has ever looked to buy a car might understand my apprehension giving yet another dealership a try. When I was approached by Andrew W., I was pleasantly surprised by how un-sales-like he was, and I was immediately put at ease. I told him exactly what I was looking for and the budget I had, and we worked together to find the perfect car - completely honoring my budget and taste. I was able to test drive as many vehicles as I wanted, and Jess and ...

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

My brother and I both bought cars from here! They offered msrp without the extra mark-up price like Honda of salem was doing. Alyssa is our go to person! She was awesome both times helping my brother and I! She's very friendly and knows the vehicles very well and explains their features so you know what you're getting! I recommend you see Alyssa when looking for a vehicle either new or used! I'll be looking for her when I buy my next vehicle! Thank you Alyssa!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

I was so excited and impressed to get a home call from Alyssa who sold me my first new Honda. I had inquired about multiple Odyssey’s and she helped me cut my search in half. She met my needs and helped me get exactly what I wanted out of my Odyssey. Once I got here, she was so persistent and helpful with getting me the required documents for the bank to get the Loan approved. She was very prepared when I arrived and made everything seamless and my time was very important to her. Even offered to help drop ...

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Andrew W and Geoff M were great and vary helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

We purchased a car today and we’re happy with the help received from Jess. We didn’t feel pressured and had no sleezy car salesmen vibes. He was nice and easy going with our toddlers that were with us. The other person helping us was also very friendly and tried doing his best to negotiate our trade-in value for our car. You do want to expect extra fees and high pressure sales when it comes to their “extended warranty”. They tried to do whatever they could to talk us and guilt us into it even though we said a ...

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Aiden at swickard Honda helped me out and was very helpful and made the process easy from start to finish

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Really well put together dealership. Sergio and Danny both helped knock a few prices down and offered a good trade in value I did not expect. Overall a good place to take care of auto financing and shopping. Just avoid weekends if possible, tends to be very busy.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Aiden, our salesman was very great and offered great customer service as well as Geoff the manager. They came up with exactly what I was looking for for a trade-in value. They even offered extra incentives on top of that. They made it a very quick and easy and comfortable experience. Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

My experience here was nothing short of what a dealership should be. The facilities were clean and comfortable and everyone was extremely nice. Avery Bilensky helped my wife and I get what we needed to get in a timely manner and at a great price with exceptional customer service. I would highly recommend coming to Swickard Honda and requesting Avery Bilensky to assist you.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Amazing experience at Swickard Honda in Gladstone after a very negative one at another dealership in the area. Travis Watters was extremely helpful thru the entire experience and got me into a car that was perfect for my needs. Geoff the floor manager was more than accommodating in making a deal I felt comfortable with and got the deal done quickly.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Night and day difference between our experience at Swickard Honda and a nearby competitor. We had zero pressure, associates were genuinely friendly, informed, helpful, and respectful. And we drove off the lot in our new vehicle with that elusive feeling that we got a great deal and have an affordable payment! Couldn't have gone better! Thanks so much to our associate, Jess for making it all happen!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

I couldn't be happier with this dealership. Mark Manzo my Sales Consultant was so professional, patient with me and taking care of the Toyota I was purchasing at a Honda dealership! Additional details to my used Camry that needed a couple ($) fixes were done at no extra charge to me. I would recommend Swickard Dealership and easpecially Mark! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

If you need a car come see Andrew weisenberger. He was an amazing sales person, didn't rush this car buying experience. He actually made a terrible situation 1000 times better. I had dealt with. Another rep just prior and. Had some of the worst customer service that almost brought me to tears. And made me want to leave the dealership and go else where. Andrew made it better he listened to my wants and Needs. He went above and beyond to find me cars. That I was interested in, And took his time and was very patient with me. He ...

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

We bought a 2007 Armada from Andrew Weisenberger it was the best experience I've ever had, no gimmicks he listened to what we were looking for and recommend a couple vehicles and we fell in love with the Armada there was a couple issues with the car that they fixed before letting us drive off the lot with it, very trustworthy dealership I would recommend Swickard Honda to my friends and family! If you want the best deal for your money with the best sales experience give them your business you will not regret it !

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

My wife and I could not be more happy with our experience with Jess and Danny at Swickard Honda. We came to Swickard after spending the previous day at another dealership for 8 hours. The first dealership felt like a typical car buying experience with lots of pressure to just sign and buy a car. We ended up walking out without making a purchase because we knew it wasn’t the best deal and we wanted to trade in both cars, but they didn’t have a car that would work for me within our budget. The next morning I called ...

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

We’ve have happily serviced our cars here for about four years so when my Mom needed a reliable used car, Swickard was our first stop. The sales staff, especially Austin, were amazing. However, we were told a repair would be made and that a staff member would reach out to schedule. After weeks of not hearing from them, and several phone calls, we were finally able to schedule a service appointment but the rental car they promised was not available. The dealership also requires the purchase of ding/scratch repair warranty that was near impossible to get them to ...

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

I bought my first car! I had such an amazing experience here with Alyssa. Everything was so simple and straight forward with her. She made sure I knew about all of my options and was really considering what was going to be best for me. Alyssa is an amazing associate and I really appreciate that she worked with me to get the best deal and figure out what fit for me. Thanks Alyssa!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

After spending countless hours at other dealerships and working with other salesman, Sergio was by far the easiest and most knowledgeable salesman we could have worked with. He was always available if we had any questions and made the whole process effortless. He was upfront and honest. 5/5.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Had a pleasure doing business and purchasing my 2019 BMW M5 at Swickard Honda. All of the sales and management were very kind and transparent throughout the whole process. would HIGHLY recommend this dealership to anybody in search of a vehicle! This dealership lays out the red carpet for you!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Nan helped me throughout the process of purchasing my CRV-EXL at Swickard Honda. She was great to work with and very knowledgeable. I appreciate her taking the time to work on getting me where I wanted to be payment wise with financing. She is awesome. Only hassle was all the add-ons they toss in at the end.. I understand it's part of the process/job but being clear about which of them are optional would have definitely helped. In the end we figured it out but it took some time.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2021

Good service. The staffs are willing to help and explain clearly and useful to customer.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

My wife and I leased a CR-v. Everything went so smoothly, Great experience I would Highly Recommend Swickard Honda,,,,,

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Had the BEST buying experience with Kylee A!! She was so helpful. She walked me and my boyfriend through the whole process. Very patient, kind, thorough and attentive to our needs. We felt very pressure free and relaxed. All the staff we worked with was very friendly and the manager, Danny, was helpful. Will definitely recommend to my friends/family.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Alyssa is an amazing sales person and a really cool easy going person that knows her stuff and will help you every step of the way. Definitely ask for her if you're looking to get a new ride. 10/10 👍

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Great and Friendly service!!! Highly recommend for new and used cars alike!! I’ll only will be getting cars from here from now on!!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Had an amazing experience with Kylee A. This was my first time at the Honda Swickard. Kylee really made sure to walk me through everything! Especially as a first time car buyer! Super friendly and very knowledgeable, which as a customer I do appreciate, Definitely going back and purchasing through Kylee A.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

A very good buying experience. Avery was the best salesman. Very patient, informative, and made the whole process go very smooth. I will buy every car from Avery. If you are looking to buy a car go see Avery at Swickard.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

I can’t say enough positive things about my experience at Swickard Honda. Evelyn was my initial contact at the dealership. She was very personable and a huge help in connecting me with Brian the salesperson. My last car buying experience didn’t go very well and I was very hesitant going in. Brian made the experience not only painless, but actually fun. I came to look at a used car. Much to my surprise, they worked their magic and I came home with a brand new special edition Honda Accord. I genuinely had the feeling that those I dealt ...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Found the 🚚 truck I have been looking for at Swickard Honda. Excellent customer service with George. 5 stars service.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

I bought an older Mercedes back in November and I’m so glad I bought Warranty They were so quick and easy to deal with when I was getting my warranty work done and my warranty has already paid itself off! And the sales process was super pleasant and not at all stressful.Definitely recommend Swickard!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Good car buying experience fast and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

I visited several car dealerships of different brands and really the best is SWICKARD HONDA very good attention from the sales agent and Evelyn, I am very happy with our purchase I recommend it !!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

I've only ever been in the service area, so I can't review/rate the sales or finance portions of this dealership. I've worked with Daniel and Brian in Service. Daniel is a 10 out of 10 star and Brian a 9 out of 10 star. I'd recommend this Honda service shop wholeheartedly.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

I need to tell everyone that this dealership's staff do truly care. I was helped yesterday by Kylee Allstot and not only was I able to get my problem solved within an hour, but she also answered all of my questions and made the whole process easy for me to understand. I am truly grateful for you Kylee. If anyone is looking for a Honda dealership to do business with look no further. 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

I've shopped for cars at many dealerships and stayed on an average anywhere from 4 to 6 hours to finally drive home with it. Initially, at Swickard, I was done in two with Brian (sales) which knew the inventory and got me out the door on the car I wanted. My big kudos goes to their sale manager Jeff who helped me out quickly in the financing area. Now, business should have more Jeffs that you can feel comfortable with, which showed sincerity, sense of humor, courtesy, hustle and the feeling of trust. He also helped me out a lot getting ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

The first place I'll go next time I'm in the market for a new Honda.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

We bought our Honda here they are great followed feel through with exactly what they said they would do with a super low interest rate

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

A professionally run ship with quick and concise answers. Nan (with sales) made sure the car I traveled 2-1/2 hours to see was sitting there ready to go. I came to look at it, Nan made the sale. And it was a real pleasure to deal with such a friendly bunch. To the entire Swickard team, and especially Nan, you have my thanks!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review